Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.

Contact

Ace Tankers CV
Strawinskylaan 1057, Tower D, Level 10
1077 XX Amsterdam, The Netherlands



Telephone +31 (0) 207 17 9797
Fax +31 (0) 207 17 9782
Emergency Response +31 (0) 20 717 9771

  Email Mobile
Reception info@ace-tankers.com
Damaine Seeratan – Office Secretary
Applications Ace Ships Management applications@aceshipmng.com
Management  management@ace-tankers.com
Yaron Perets - CEO
Henk Turenhout - Operations Manager +31 (0) 653 248 458
Dave Winters - CFO
Andrea Buzancic Knezevic - HR & Office Manager
Chartering chartering@ace-tankers.com
Aviv Miron – Chartering Manager +31 (0) 627 061 660
Adir Gal +31 (0) 652 874 199
Michael Yut +31 (0) 618 488 914
Fay Lapsana +31 (0) 627 909 910
Operations operations@ace-tankers.com
Jelmer Eising +31 (0) 621 200 252
Jose Schaaphok +31 (0) 653 350 513
Iason-Christos Iliakis +31 (0) 618 488 915
Marcin Lesinski +31 (0) 648 270 763
Manasa Bottu
Hugo Johannink
Claims claims@ace-tankers.com
Michael Yut +31 (0) 618 488 914
Accounting accounting@ace-tankers.com
Dave Winters
Hans Kershof
Andrea Buzancic Knezevic
Balén Rasool